Interviews/Reviews - Bios

Interviews and Reviews

Interview - The Grumpytime Club - HVY Magazine  https://www.hvy.com/meagan-j-meehan/the-grumpytime-club-interview-with-musical-artist-carrie-ferguson

Interview - The Grumpytime Club - Authority Magazine https://medium.com/authority-magazine/search?q=Carrie%20Ferguson

Interview - The Grumpytime Club - The Daily Hampshire Gazette https://www.gazettenet.com/Northampton-singer-songwriter-Carrie-Ferguson-has-a-new-album-out--this-one-for-kids-40619107

Record Review - The Grumpytime Club - The Greenfield Recorder  https://www.recorder.com/Sounds-Local-40762014

Record Review - The Grumpytime Club - Bay Area Reporter  https://www.ebar.com/arts_&_culture/music/305442

Record Review - The Grumpytime Club - Phil's Picks https://philspicks.wordpress.com/2021/06/08/fergusons-latest-lp-will-leave-listeners-anything-but-grumpy/

Record Review - The Grumpytime Club - Midwest Review  http://midwestrecord.com/MWR1767.html

Record Review - The Grumpytime Club - Midwest Book Review http://midwestbookreview.com/cbw/may_21.htm#MusicCD

Record Review - The List of Whales - Freelance Folkie - Feb 2014   /files/1136736/record-review-list-of-whales-freelance-folkie-feb-2014-pdf.pdf

Interview - The List of Whales - Everything Sundry- July 2013  /files/1136734/interview-everything-sundry-july-2013-pdf.pdf

Record Review - Back of the Wind - Northeast Performer - May 2010    /files/1136735/record-review-back-of-the-wind-northeast-performer-magazine-may-2010-pdf.pdf

Concert Review - Northeast Performer - Feb 2010  /files/1136739/concert-review-northeast-performer-magazine-february-2010-pdf.pdf

Record Review - Back of the Wind - Michael Cmaomo - Feb 2010  /files/1136737/record-review-back-of-the-wind-michael-cmaomo-feb-2010-pdf.pdf

Record Review - Back of the Wind - Daily Hampshire Gazette - Feb 2009 /files/1136738/record-review-back-of-the-wind-daily-hampshire-gazette-february-2009-pdf.pdf

Bios

Carrie Ferguson - Long Biography - /files/1137441/biography-carrie-ferguson.pdf

Carrie Ferguson - Short Biography for Kids Shows - /files/1137439/bio-kids-music-blurb.pdf